fbpx

Boos® countertops have evolved from the classic Boos® Butcher Block made of spur wood to meet the growing demand and changing requirements not only in the restaurant industry, but also in home kitchens. The Cucina Leforza is one such countertop in Boos' famous butcher block design that is incredibly sturdy and durable yet stunningly beautiful, either as a stand-alone chopping block or mounted on an elegant stainless steel base. The 61cm square, 15cm thick block is a great way to add elegance to your kitchen while providing a premium workspace! Its end-grain construction stands up to the rigors of kitchen use and absorbs pressure from knife blades, protecting them and keeping them sharp longer. The optional base is made of 300 series (18/8) restaurant-grade stainless steel and features a lower shelf for storing ingredients, pots and pans, or other cooking utensils and accessories. The legs of the rack are adjustable, so you can easily align it on any surface. If mobility is important to you, simply add casters to your custom configuration.

  • Made in the USA from high quality, renewable, sustainable American Black Walnut.
  • 61cm x 61cm x 15cm thick maple face wood block
  • 1 cm Beveled edges (45° angle) on the top and sides of the block
  • Total height: 90 cm
  • Food grade stainless steel base (sold separately)
  • Optional castors with locking function
  • Boos Blocks® Cream Finish with Beeswax
  • Delivery in disassembled condition; assembly required
Weight47,7 kg
Size61 × 61 × 90.2 cm
Material

Hard Maple

Wood grain

End Grain

Wood colour

Blond wood with a light reddish-brown tinge

Origin

Effingham, IL USA

Manufacturer

John Boos & Co.

Wood type

Hard Maple

Part number CUCLA24T Category

Made in the USA from high quality, renewable, sustainable American Black Walnut 61cm x 61cm x 15cm thick Maple face wood block 1 cm Beveled edges (45° angle) on top and sides of block Overall height: 90 cm Food grade stainless steel base (sold separately) Optional casters with locking feature Boos Blocks® Cream finish with beeswax Ships disassembled; requires assembly
Carefully made and packed in factory, and shipped in protective package. For information about our delivery conditions, please contact us.

Please provide a complete address so we can send you the shipping cost.

Boos® countertops have evolved from the classic Boos® Butcher Block made of spur wood to meet the growing demand and changing requirements not only in the restaurant industry, but also in home kitchens. The Cucina Leforza is one such countertop in Boos' famous butcher block design that is incredibly sturdy and durable yet stunningly beautiful, either as a stand-alone chopping block or mounted on an elegant stainless steel base. The 61cm square, 15cm thick block is a great way to add elegance to your kitchen while providing a premium workspace! Its end-grain construction stands up to the rigors of kitchen use and absorbs pressure from knife blades, protecting them and keeping them sharp longer. The optional base is made of 300 series (18/8) restaurant-grade stainless steel and features a lower shelf for storing ingredients, pots and pans, or other cooking utensils and accessories. The legs of the rack are adjustable, so you can easily align it on any surface. If mobility is important to you, simply add casters to your custom configuration.

  • Made in the USA from high quality, renewable, sustainable American Black Walnut.
  • 61cm x 61cm x 15cm thick maple face wood block
  • 1 cm Beveled edges (45° angle) on the top and sides of the block
  • Total height: 90 cm
  • Food grade stainless steel base (sold separately)
  • Optional castors with locking function
  • Boos Blocks® Cream Finish with Beeswax
  • Delivery in disassembled condition; assembly required
Weight47,7 kg
Size61 × 61 × 90.2 cm
Material

Hard Maple

Wood grain

End Grain

Wood colour

Blond wood with a light reddish-brown tinge

Origin

Effingham, IL USA

Manufacturer

John Boos & Co.

Wood type

Hard Maple

Part number CUCLA24T Category

Made in the USA from high quality, renewable, sustainable American Black Walnut 61cm x 61cm x 15cm thick Maple face wood block 1 cm Beveled edges (45° angle) on top and sides of block Overall height: 90 cm Food grade stainless steel base (sold separately) Optional casters with locking feature Boos Blocks® Cream finish with beeswax Ships disassembled; requires assembly
Carefully made and packed in factory, and shipped in protective package. For information about our delivery conditions, please contact us.

Please provide a complete address so we can send you the shipping cost.

The right care

Our premium hardwood products deserve only the very best treatment so that they can stand by you in your kitchen for a lifetime. We offer you the right care products for this.

Highly esteemed craftsmanship

The Boos® Butcher Blocks and cutting boards are American classics that are made in Effingham, Illinois by experienced craftsmen using methods that have been tried and tested since 1887. Of course, only the highest quality materials are used. The Boos® products are robust, durable and, above all, reliable, which has made them the No. 1 in professional and hobby kitchens over the years.

nsf-nhla-logos 23
Certified & Sustainable

Our products proudly bear the NSF (National Sanitation Foundation) seal of approval, which certifies their food safety, hygiene and quality. North American hardwood is particularly important as a material, which we cultivate and mine with special attention to sustainability.

High-quality-cutting-boards-boosblocks-54 25
paul kahan kale shirt 27
Daniel-Humm-pro 29
What the Pros Say

"Their uncompromising quality and outstanding attention to detail have made Boos boards and blocks fixed stars in all my kitchens, private and professional. They have a versatility and durability about them that make them indispensable for years to come, and they face any task with grace and elegance. I'm proud of my Boos Blocks because I know they strive for excellence as much as I do."

- Daniel Humm / Eleven Madison Park, NYC

fbpx

Boos®-Arbeitsplatten sind aus dem klassischen Boos® Butcher Block aus Stirnholz hervorgegangen, um der wachsenden Nachfrage und den sich ändernden Anforderungen nicht nur in der Gastronomie, sondern auch in privaten Küchen gerecht zu werden. Der Cucina Leforza ist ein solche Arbeitsplatte im berühmten Stirnholzdesign von Boos, die unglaublich robust und langlebig und gleichzeitig atemberaubend schön ist, entweder als eigenständiger Hackblock oder auf einem eleganten Untergestell aus Edelstahl montiert. Der 61 cm große, quadratische und 15 cm dicke Block ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihrer Küche Eleganz zu verleihen und gleichzeitig für einen erstklassigen Arbeitsbereich zu sorgen! Seine Stirnholz-Konstruktion hält den Belastungen in der Küche stand und absorbiert den Druck von Messerklingen, so dass diese geschont werden und länger scharf bleiben. Der optionale Unterbau besteht aus Edelstahl der Serie 300 (18/8) in Gastronomiequalität und verfügt über eine untere Ablage zur Aufbewahrung von Zutaten, Töpfen und Pfannen oder anderen Kochutensilien und Zubehör. Die Füße des Gestells sind verstellbar, so dass Sie es auf jeder Oberfläche problemlos ausrichten können. Wenn Sie auf Mobilität Wert legen, fügen Sie Ihrer individuellen Konfiguration einfach Rollen hinzu.

  • Hergestellt in den USA aus hochwertigem, erneuerbarem, nachhaltigem American Black Walnut
  • 61cm x 61cm x 15cm dicker Maple-Stirnholzblock
  • 1 cm Abgeschrägte Kanten (45°-Winkel) an der Oberseite und den Seiten des Blocks
  • Gesamthöhe: 90 cm
  • Untergestell aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl (separat erhältlich)
  • Optionale Rollen mit Feststellfunktion
  • Boos Blocks® Cream Finish mit Bienenwachs
  • Lieferung in zerlegtem Zustand; Montage erforderlich
Gewicht47,7 kg
Größe61 × 61 × 90,2 cm
Material

American Hard Maple ( Ahorn )

Holzmaserung

Stirnholz

Holzfarbe

Blondes Holz mit leicht rötlich-brauner Tönung

Herkunft

Effingham, IL USA

Hersteller

John Boos & Co.

Holzart

American Hard Maple ( Ahorn )

Artikelnummer CUCLA24T Kategorie

Hergestellt in den USA aus hochwertigem, erneuerbarem, nachhaltigem American Black Walnut 61cm x 61cm x 15cm dicker Maple-Stirnholzblock 1 cm Abgeschrägte Kanten (45°-Winkel) an der Oberseite und den Seiten des Blocks Gesamthöhe: 90 cm Untergestell aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl (separat erhältlich) Optionale Rollen mit Feststellfunktion Boos Blocks® Cream Finish mit Bienenwachs Lieferung in zerlegtem Zustand; Montage erforderlich
Sorgfältig in der Fabrik hergestellt und verpackt, und in einer Schutzverpackung versandt. Für Informationen zu unseren Lieferbedingungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Bitte geben Sie eine vollständige Adresse an, damit wir Ihnen die Lieferkosten übermitteln können.

Boos®-Arbeitsplatten sind aus dem klassischen Boos® Butcher Block aus Stirnholz hervorgegangen, um der wachsenden Nachfrage und den sich ändernden Anforderungen nicht nur in der Gastronomie, sondern auch in privaten Küchen gerecht zu werden. Der Cucina Leforza ist ein solche Arbeitsplatte im berühmten Stirnholzdesign von Boos, die unglaublich robust und langlebig und gleichzeitig atemberaubend schön ist, entweder als eigenständiger Hackblock oder auf einem eleganten Untergestell aus Edelstahl montiert. Der 61 cm große, quadratische und 15 cm dicke Block ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihrer Küche Eleganz zu verleihen und gleichzeitig für einen erstklassigen Arbeitsbereich zu sorgen! Seine Stirnholz-Konstruktion hält den Belastungen in der Küche stand und absorbiert den Druck von Messerklingen, so dass diese geschont werden und länger scharf bleiben. Der optionale Unterbau besteht aus Edelstahl der Serie 300 (18/8) in Gastronomiequalität und verfügt über eine untere Ablage zur Aufbewahrung von Zutaten, Töpfen und Pfannen oder anderen Kochutensilien und Zubehör. Die Füße des Gestells sind verstellbar, so dass Sie es auf jeder Oberfläche problemlos ausrichten können. Wenn Sie auf Mobilität Wert legen, fügen Sie Ihrer individuellen Konfiguration einfach Rollen hinzu.

  • Hergestellt in den USA aus hochwertigem, erneuerbarem, nachhaltigem American Black Walnut
  • 61cm x 61cm x 15cm dicker Maple-Stirnholzblock
  • 1 cm Abgeschrägte Kanten (45°-Winkel) an der Oberseite und den Seiten des Blocks
  • Gesamthöhe: 90 cm
  • Untergestell aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl (separat erhältlich)
  • Optionale Rollen mit Feststellfunktion
  • Boos Blocks® Cream Finish mit Bienenwachs
  • Lieferung in zerlegtem Zustand; Montage erforderlich
Gewicht47,7 kg
Größe61 × 61 × 90,2 cm
Material

American Hard Maple ( Ahorn )

Holzmaserung

Stirnholz

Holzfarbe

Blondes Holz mit leicht rötlich-brauner Tönung

Herkunft

Effingham, IL USA

Hersteller

John Boos & Co.

Holzart

American Hard Maple ( Ahorn )

Artikelnummer CUCLA24T Kategorie

Hergestellt in den USA aus hochwertigem, erneuerbarem, nachhaltigem American Black Walnut 61cm x 61cm x 15cm dicker Maple-Stirnholzblock 1 cm Abgeschrägte Kanten (45°-Winkel) an der Oberseite und den Seiten des Blocks Gesamthöhe: 90 cm Untergestell aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl (separat erhältlich) Optionale Rollen mit Feststellfunktion Boos Blocks® Cream Finish mit Bienenwachs Lieferung in zerlegtem Zustand; Montage erforderlich
Sorgfältig in der Fabrik hergestellt und verpackt, und in einer Schutzverpackung versandt. Für Informationen zu unseren Lieferbedingungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Bitte geben Sie eine vollständige Adresse an, damit wir Ihnen die Lieferkosten übermitteln können.

Die richtige Pflege

Unsere Premium-Hartholzprodukte verdienen nur die allerbeste Behandlung, damit sie Euch in Eurer Küche ein Leben lang zur Seite stehen können. Wir bieten Ihnen dafür die passenden Pflegeprodukte.

Hochgeschätzte Handwerkskunst

Die Boos® Butcher Blocks und Schneidebretter sind amerikanische Klassiker, die in Effingham, Illinois in seit 1887 bewährten Verfahren von erfahrenen Handwerkern gefertigt werden. Dazu werden selbstverständlich nur die hochwertigsten Materialien verwendet. Die Boos®-Produkte sind robust, langlebig und vor allem zuverlässig, was sie über die Jahre zur Nr. 1 in Profi- und Hobbyküchen gemacht hat.

nsf-nhla-logos 11
Zertifiziert & Nachhaltig

Unsere Produkte tragen stolz das Gütesiegel der NSF (National Sanitation Foundation), welches ihnen Lebensmittelsicherheit, Hygiene und Qualität bescheinigt. Besonders wichtig ist dabei das nordamerikanische Hartholz als Material, das wir mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Nachhaltigkeit an- und abbauen.

Hochwertige-Schneidebretter-boosblocks-54 13
paul-kahan-kale-shirt 15
Daniel-Humm-pro 17
What the Pros Say

„Ihre kompromisslose Qualität und herausragende Detailgenauigkeit haben die Bretter und Blöcke von Boos zu Fixsternen in all meinen Küchen gemacht, privat wie professionell. Sie haben eine Vielseitigkeit und Langlebigkeit an sich, die sie auch über Jahre hinweg unverzichtbar machen, und stellen sich jeder Aufgabe mit Anmut und Eleganz. Ich bin stolz auf meine Boos Blocks, weil ich weiß, dass sie genauso nach Exzellenz streben wie ich.”

— Daniel Humm / Eleven Madison Park, NYC